Scheduled Maintenance on March 17th, 2018
Scheduled Maintenance Report for GaggleAMP
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 9 months ago. Mar 17, 2018 - 11:00 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 9 months ago. Mar 17, 2018 - 08:45 EDT
Scheduled
GaggleAMP's service will be unavailable for up to 3 hours on Saturday, March 17th from 12:00UTC (8:00am Eastern Time) till 15:00UTC (11:00am Eastern Time) for one-time application maintenance.

During that time, the Manager Dashboard and Member View will not be accessible though you will still be able to visit our website http://www.gaggleamp.com.

We recommend that you refrain from inviting any new members on Friday to avoid them from attempting to join the Gaggle during the maintenance window. Any messages scheduled to start or be shared during the downtime will be automatically adjusted 3 hours forward.

If you have any questions or if this will be overly disruptive for any reason, please contact GaggleAMP Support ASAP.
Posted 9 months ago. Mar 17, 2018 - 08:35 EDT