Scheduled Maintenance on Wednesday, January 9th
Scheduled Maintenance Report for GaggleAMP
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 7 months ago. Jan 09, 2019 - 07:34 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 7 months ago. Jan 09, 2019 - 07:01 EST
Scheduled
GaggleAMP's service will be partially unavailable for up to 1 hour on Wednesday, January 9th from 1200UTC (7:00am Eastern Time) till 1300UTC (8:00am Eastern Time) for one-time application maintenance.

During that time, the Manager Dashboard and Member View will not be accessible though you will still be able to visit our website http://www.gaggleamp.com.

We recommend that you refrain from inviting any new members on Tuesday to avoid them from attempting to join the Gaggle during the maintenance window. Any messages scheduled to start or be shared during the downtime will be sent as scheduled.

If you have any questions or if this will be overly disruptive for any reason, please contact GaggleAMP Support ASAP.
Posted 7 months ago. Jan 08, 2019 - 14:43 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: GaggleAMP Manager and Member Dashboards (Login Service).