All Systems Operational
GaggleAMP Manager and Member Dashboards Operational
Manager Dashboard Operational
Member Dashboard Operational
Login Service ? Operational
Social Media APIs Operational
URL Shortener (gag.gl) Operational
GaggleAMP.com Website Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Mean Response Time
Fetching
Background Job Queue Delay ?
Fetching
Age of Data in Reports ?
Fetching
Past Incidents
Aug 16, 2022

No incidents reported today.

Aug 15, 2022

No incidents reported.

Aug 14, 2022

No incidents reported.

Aug 13, 2022
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Aug 13, 02:30 EDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Aug 13, 00:00 EDT
Scheduled - GaggleAMP's service will be unavailable for up to 8 hours on Saturday, August 13th from 04:00 UTC (0:00am Eastern Time) till 12:00 UTC (8:00am Eastern Time) for one-time application maintenance.

During that time, the Manager Dashboard and Member View will not be accessible though you will still be able to visit our website http://www.gaggleamp.com.

We recommend that you refrain from inviting any new members on Friday to avoid them from attempting to join the Gaggle during the maintenance window. Any messages scheduled to start or be shared during the downtime will be sent as scheduled or immediately after the maintenance window.

If you have any questions or if this will be overly disruptive for any reason, please contact GaggleAMP Support ASAP.

Aug 10, 09:54 EDT
Aug 12, 2022

No incidents reported.

Aug 11, 2022

No incidents reported.

Aug 10, 2022

No incidents reported.

Aug 9, 2022

No incidents reported.

Aug 8, 2022

No incidents reported.

Aug 7, 2022

No incidents reported.

Aug 6, 2022

No incidents reported.

Aug 5, 2022

No incidents reported.

Aug 4, 2022

No incidents reported.

Aug 3, 2022

No incidents reported.

Aug 2, 2022

No incidents reported.